Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Tim Simon was professional and a pleasant to work with. Made the experience a very positive one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I was absolutely nervous about going to purchase a vehicle on my own for the 1st time. Of course i did my extensive research and finally settled with Capitol City Chrysler. Dedrick Shelby was AMAZING. He made my experience easy and i walked out feeling confident and happy about my purchase. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Big thanks to Coach on helping me make my purchase today! He made it simple and exciting to be driving off in my new Jeep that I have been dreaming of. He is awesome! Highly recommend.!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Mr.Orion was a amazing car salesman highly recommend he help me find a car in my budget and was very respectful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Tim Simon was the best sale man ever. Great dealership and highly recommend to see Tim Simon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Phenomenal experience! I knew what I wanted and they new how to sell it to me. Ask or Jason! Or you are wrong.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Buying was easy and Dedrick was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Awesome yea yea see coach Darrell Simmons for a great deal! Will be worth your time!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

What better place to purchase a vehicle. Our product specialist, Dedrick Shelby, made us laugh and made a stressful process fun and easy. He helped us find a decent payment plan for our needs and also threw in some cleaning supplies as a gift.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Rachel Helwig did a fantastic job of helping me purchase an SUV! I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Coach is an awesome salesman make sure u hit him up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Fast and friendly. Fair price. Great experience. Rachel was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Darrel Simmons (coach) did an amazing job getting me into the vehicle I needed! I will back for future business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Our sales rep, Orion Ferreira, was super patient and helpful. Great place to do business! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Couch was great to deal with, he made the experience painless & easy.! If you are in the market ask for Darrel Simmons (Couch)!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Numerous different cars, trucks, & Suvs to look at if you're in the market for a car. Worth stopping by.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Diedrick did a fantastic job very Thorough and I have never had a sales person treat me with as much respect as he did he made the deal work and he ran out into a snowstorm for me I appreciate it thank you for being with us during the purchase of our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Darrell Simmons "COACH" just helped me get a 2019 Dodge Challenger he is a awsome salesman I highly recommend him u wont go wrong he is super nice.. Nicholas Doss

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Darrell Simmons "Coach" was an amazing person to work with. He made my car buying experience pleasant and relaxing. He has an amazing ability to put you at ease and make you feel like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

This review has been edited a few times. I originally had a great experience, then had a bad experience. But they made it right, which I appreciate. Since I believe you shouldn’t judge a person or a business for their mistake (it’s human) but for their resolutions, and I ended up leaving happy, I’m adjusting my review again to reflect that. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Dedrick. We traded in my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for an Overland. We are a “Jeep family” and have bought from multiple dealerships in the past. We will definitely go back to Dedrick for our next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Thank you so much to Darrell Simmons and your GM for all of the hard work you put in to help us get our new childcare van! We are so grateful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Dedrick was amazing! If you need a new or new to you car he is the person to see.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Orion Ferreria today purchasing a new Jeep. Be sure to give him a holler for your next auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review